2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,500 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

12 comments on “2015 in review

  1. Liz Dexter says:

    Interesting – I had the same number of hits and same analogy for one of my blogs!

    Like

  2. FictionFan says:

    I love these stats things – though I think they should throw in a free trip to New York so you could ride that subway yourself! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nino Frewat says:

    It’s such a nice end-of-year report! May you hit the 100 posts in 2016! Cheers :-))

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Haha! I love the way they compared it to an NYC subway train… 🙂
    And great stats, Dagny! Your blog is one of my favourites as well, so no wonders that you have such amazing stats! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hemangini says:

    hahhaa hilarious!! You made me laugh for the first time today, I don’t know if you know how that feels, but I feel pretty damn good!! Thanks and I hope you get more view this year 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. BookerTalk says:

    the comparison they gave me was how many sell out performances I would have got at the sydney opera house. which I thought hilarious since I absolutely cannot sing!

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts or comments?

