Teaser Tuesdays – March 10, 2015

TeaserTuesFrank

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm.

Anyone can participate.

If you’re new to Teaser Tuesdays, the details are at MizB’s A Daily Rhythm or on my Teaser Tuesdays Page.

*  *  *  *  *

Back to the tales of Sookie Stackhouse. This is shaping up to be one of my favorites in the series.

From Dead to Worse
(Sookie Stackhouse #8)
by Charlaine Harris

FromDeadToWorse

I’ve never wanted more intensely to know what someone was thinking than I did at that moment. The silence was getting to me.

*  *  *  *  *

What are you reading now? Do you have a TT to share with us?

Please leave a comment with your link on MizB’s Teaser Tuesday post or below. If you don’t have a blog, you can share your Teaser here in the comment section instead.

11 comments on “Teaser Tuesdays – March 10, 2015

  1. Yvo says:

    I started reading the Sookie Stackhouse series a couple of years ago but never made it past the first few books… I should revisit the series at some point. Great teaser!

    Here’s mine.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dagny says:

      I didn’t really care a lot for the first couple as they were setting up all the story lines. But each one had a hook in it that made me want to read the next book. Starting with the third or fourth book, they just got better and better for me.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nadz2014 says:

    I have not had the chance to read this series. Here is mine
    http://totallyaddictedtoreading.blogspot.com/2015/03/teaser-tuesday-7.html

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So true – great teaser!
    Thanks for coming by mine today from One Last Thing

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dagny says:

      LOL, I know, Kaitlin. It would be quite handy at times. Thanks for commenting and leaving your link for everyone. One Last Thing is a very catchy title.

      Like

  4. yvonne473 says:

    I read this series and loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I have been wanting to read this series! Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts or comments?

